Meet the ICCAN team

Established in January 2019, ICCAN’s Board comprises Head Commissioner, Rob Light, and four other members; Colin Noble, Howard Simmons, Simon Henley and Simon Kahn.

The ICCAN Board is supported by a small team of staff, led by the Secretary to the Commission, Sam Hartley.

ICCAN’s organisational structure

Our board is supported by our secretariat and as part of our commitment to transparency we will publish regular organisational structures showing our team and vacant posts. Please see the latest ICCAN organisational structures below: